Malcolm “Chad” King Jr. President

Phone: 352-377-0420
Fax: 352-415-8030
Email: Info@king-insurance.com

Mary McDaniel Director of Insurance Operations

Phone: 352-415-8029
Fax: 352-415-8030
Email: Mary@king-insurance.com

Mariam Wilson Sales Manager

Phone: 352-415-8139
Fax: 352-415-8140
Email: Mariam@king-insurance.com

Dave Turgeon Vice President & Agent

Phone: 352-415-8235
Fax: 352-415-8236
Email: Dave@king-insurance.com

Chris Vermeulen Commercial Lines Agent

Phone: 352-415-8033
Fax: 352-415-8134
Email: Chris@king-insurance.com

Nicole Harley Commercial Lines Agent

Phone: 352-415-8027
Fax: 352-415-8028
Email: Nicole@king-insurance.com

Christie HosfordPersonal Lines Manager

Phone: 352-415-8239
Fax: 352-415-8240
Email: Christie@king-insurance.com

Michele Starr Personal Lines Agent

Phone: 352-415-8141
Fax: 352-415-8142
Email: Michele@king-insurance.com

Tammy Wagoner Business Development Coordinator

Phone: 352-415-8025
Fax: 352-415-8026
Email: Tammyw@king-insurance.com

Adrienne Kazarian Account Manager

Phone: 352-415-8243
Fax: 352-415-8136
Email: Adrienne@king-insurance.com

Connie Farmer Account Manager

Phone: 352-415-8243
Fax: 352-415-8144
Email: Connie@king-insurance.com

Erin Brewer Account Manager

Phone: 352-415-8243
Fax: 352-363-2334
Email: Erin@king-insurance.com

Liane Johnston Account Manager

Phone: 352-415-8243
Fax: 352-415-8024
Email: Liane@king-insurance.com

Debbie Adams Account Executive

Phone: 352-415-8244
Fax: 352-415-8032
Email: Debbie@king-insurance.com

David Kuhne Account Manager

Phone: 352-415-8244
Fax: 352-363-2332
Email: David@king-insurance.com